Today's Trucking

MTA names new board

Posted: April 11, 2017

WINNIPEG, MB – The Manitoba Trucking Association (MTA) has unveiled its latest board of directors, following its latest Annual General Meeting.

MTA president, Gary Arnold of Arnold Bros., will continue his second year as president and chairman of the board. 

The latest members of the MTA’s board of directors are as follows: 

John Erik Albrechtsen
Paul’s Hauling Limited

Gary Arnold
Arnold Bros. Transport Limited

Jasvir Singh Brar
4Tracks Ltd.

Neil Birkett
Birkett Freight Solutions

John Curcio
Manitoulin Transport Inc

Bruce Danylchuk
E.B.D. Enterprises Inc.

Dave Davis
Keystone Western Inc.

Ed Dillon
Kleysen Group LP

Bernie Driedger
Portage Transport

Jason Dubois
Len Dubois Trucking

Darrin Fiske
Kleysen Group LP

Kyle Harris
Harris Transport Ltd.

Scott Kinley
Gladstone Transfer

Derek Lachaine
TransX Group of Companies

Darren Lane
Fast lane Freight Services Inc.

Peter McDonald
TransX Group of Companies

Thomas McKee
Payne Transportation Ltd.

Marc Meyer
Meyer Bros. Trucking Ltd

Ryan Mitchell
Wildwood Transport Inc.

Jeff Odway
Prairie Intl. Container & Dray Services

Rob Penner
Bison Transport Inc.

Dan Simcock
Trappers Transport Ltd.

Kevin Small
Agri-Tel Transport

Dave Tyrchniewicz
Turk Enterprises Ltd.

Pauline Wiebe-Peters
Payne Transportation Ltd.

Steve Zokvic
Bison Transport Inc.

Ray Samaroo

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Related Articles